help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Association Info

Official Address
P.O. Box 2017
Cameron ParkCA  95682-2017
United States of America
Phone Number
(530) 676-0715
Fax Number
(530) 676-0515

Association Contacts

CCDEH President
Jeff Lamoure
CCDEH President Elect
Dave Conway
CCDEH Executive Director
Justin Malan
CCDEH Manager
Sheryl Baldwin
CCDEH Secretary-Treasurer
Darryl C Wong
CAEHA President
April Meneghetti
Region I Chair
Clark A Pickell
Region II Chair
Heather Forshey
Region III Chair
Liz Pozzebon
Region IV Chair
Rachel Janbek
Food Safety Policy Committee Chair
Liza Frias
Solid Waste Committee Chair
Charles Genkel
Haz Mat Committee Chair
Christine Lane
Land Use & Water Committee Chair
Vicki Jones
Community EH Committee Chair
Ronald Browder
Information Technology Committee Chair
Michael Balliet
Emergency Response Committee Chair
Marie Woodin
Professional Development Committee Chair
Freddie Agyin

Send Us an Email